help_outline Skip to main content
Join Member Login

News / Articles

NIGP Winners Announced at NIGP Forum 2022 in Boston!

Published on 10/24/2022
Congratulations to the 2022 NIGP Award Winners

Every year, NIGP recognizes members who have achieved hallmark status in the eyes of their peers.

The NIGP Member Awards showcase your exemplary service and outstanding accomplishments to your entity, the Institute and the profession. This year's winners include:

Mike Bevis - Albert H. Hall Memorial Award (NIGP's Highest Honor)
Brian Smith and Terry McKee - Distinguished Service Award
Joe Benjamin - Anne Deatherage Meritorious Service Award
Clarissa Clark - Ella Pierce Diversity and Inclusion Award
Zac Christensen - Procurement Manager of the Year
Teresa Chapman - Procurement Specialist of the Year


Copper Chapter

Established 1983 - Southern Arizona's NIGP Chapter  

Contact Us Today

For information on becoming a member, contact us at

For information on upcoming courses

For assistance with this site, contact us at 800-367-6447 or

Stay Informed

Sign Up

for the Copper Chapter of NIGP Mailing list. We'll keep you up to date on our workshops, events and annual conference.

Subscribe Now